Contact Us

BNP Media Headquarters

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

 

Refrigerated & Frozen Foods Pennsylvania Office

600 Willowbrook Lane 
Suite 610 
West Chester, PA 19382
Tel: 610-436-4220 ext. 8520
youngp@bnpmedia.com

 

Refrigerated & Frozen Foods Magazine

 

Patrick Young

Patrick Young, Publisher & District Sales Manager
600 Willowbrook Lane
Suite 610
West Chester, PA 19382
youngp@bnpmedia.com
Tel: 610-436-4220, ext. 8520
Fax: 248-502-2123
Mid-Atlantic Territory: CT, Eastern PA, NJ, NYC
and LI, VA, MD, DE, Washington DC 

 

Marina Mayer

Marina Mayer, Editor-in-Chief
155 N. Pfingsten Road # 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
Tel: 847-405-4008
Fax: 248-283-6605
mayerm@bnpmedia.com

Marina Mayer joined Refrigerated & Frozen Foods in March 2012, after spending four years as managing editor and executive editor of Snack Food & Wholesale Bakery and Dairy Foods, both sister publications. In this role, Mayer was responsible for reporting on market trends, ingredient R&D, production technology and new products within the dairy, snack food and wholesale bakery markets. Prior to joining BNP Media, she served a five-year tenure as editor of quality control for Manufacturers' News, Inc., where she was named “Manager of the Year” in 2006. Previously, she worked as an editorial assistant for Insider Magazine and worked as a contributing features writer for her college newspaper, the Indiana Daily Student. Mayer was a recipient of a Young Leader Scholar award, presented from American Society of Business Publication Editors (ASBPE), which is given annually to only five U.S. journalists, 30 years of age and under. She is a graduate of Indiana University with a bachelor’s in journalism.

 

CONNECT WITH REFRIGERATED & FROZEN FOODS:
facebook_40pxtwitter_40pxyoutube_40pxlinkedin_40px


Subscription Questions?

Refrigerated & Frozen Foods Subscription Services
PO Box 1080
Skokie, IL 60076-9785

Tel. 847-763-9534
Fax: 847-763-9538
E-mail: RFF@halldata.com
Subscribe
Renew

Refrigerated & Frozen Foods Magazine Sales

Paul Kelly, District Sales Manager
155 N. Pfingsten Rd., Suite 205
Deerfield, IL 60015
kellyp@bnpmedia.com
Tel: 847-405-4048 
Fax: 248-502-1017
Midwest and Northeast Territory: Northern IL, WI, MN, IA, KS, MO, SD, ND, CO, WY, NE, TX, OK, NM, AR, NH, VT, MA, RI, ME, Saskatchewan 

Brian Gronowski, District Sales Manager
13973 Meadowlark Ln.
Newbury, OH 44065
gronowskib@bnpmedia.com
Tel: 440-564-5732
Fax: 248-502-2088
Midwest and Southeast Territory: OH, IN, WV, KY, TN, MI, NY, Western PA, FL, GA, NC, SC, AL, Southern IL, MS, LA, Ontario, Quebec 

Wayne Wiggins Jr., District Sales Manager
454 Funston Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com
Tel: 415-387-7784
Fax: 415-387-7855
West Coast Territory: AZ, CA, OR, WA, AK, UT, ID, HI,
British Columbia 

Carolyn Dress, Inside and Online Sales Manager
dressc@bnpmedia.com
Tel: 847-405-4046
Fax: 248-502-9104

Suzanne Sarkesian, Classified Advertising Manager
sarkesians@bnpmedia.com
Tel: 248-593-0651
Fax: 248-283-6586

Athenae Robinson, Sales Administration
robinsona@bnpmedia.com
Tel: 847-405-4130
 

Production

Suzanne Fairman, Food Engineering and Food Master Production Manager
Tel: 253- 946-6854
Fax: 248-244-2080
fairmans@bnpmedia.com

Josh Majka, Art Director
majkaj@bnpmedia.com


Conferences & Events

Margaret Whalen, CMP, Senior Conference Manager
Tel: 847-405-4071
Fax: 248-786-1440
whalenm@bnpmedia.com

Additional Services

Jill L. DeVries, Reprint Manager
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
Tel: 248-244-1726
Fax: 248-244-3934
devriesj@bnpmedia.com
Reprints to order reprints online now.

Ann Kalb, Single Copy Sales
248-244-6499
kalbr@bnpmedia.com

List Rental

Infogroup

For postal and/or email information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
402-836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com

 

Michael Costantino
402-836-6266
michael.costantino@infogroup.com

Extend your reach with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

 

Privacy Policy

Please read our Privacy Policy

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

OSI, 2014 Refrigerated Foods Processor of the Year

Find out how this global food provider secured a new supply chain global trading platform, opened a new culinary innovation center and continues to keep food safety top of mind.

Read cover story here.
Read plant story here.

WHEN MOTHER NATURE STRIKES...

What are some challenges your facilities face when it comes to snow, flooding, tornadoes, high winds, fluctuating temperatures and more?
View Results Poll Archive

THE MAGAZINE

Refrigerated and Frozen Foods Magazine

CoverImage

2014 March

Refrigerated & Frozen Foods' March 2014 issue features the 17th annual Top 150 Frozen Foods Processors report.

Table Of Contents Subscribe

The Refrigerated and Frozen Food Store

July 2013 Cold Packaging Materials Guide
Cold Packaging Materials Guide

A guide to cold packaging containers and materials.

More Products

Refrigerated & Frozen Foods Delivers

RFF Infographic 133x133Click here to see a snapshot of the many different ways Refrigerated & Frozen Foods delivers business and technology solutions to cold chain professionals.

Buyer's Guide

Visit our Buyer's Guide!

Refrigerated & Frozen Foods offers a Cold Packaging Materials Guide, as well as a Cold Storage Warehouse Guide, the most comprehensive listing of cold storage warehouses.

Visit the Buyer's Guide page today!

STAY CONNECTED

facebook_2014 twitter_40px youtube_40pxlinkedin_40px